Calendar

Below is the current calendar for Halden Wofford and the Hi Beams. And here is a list of some of the places we've played.

July 2019

  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 6:00 PM
  • Levitt Pavilion
  • (Ruby Hill Park) 1200 W. Florida Ave.
  • Denver, CO
  • www.levittdenver.org
  •  
  • w/Dale Watson. Free show, or upgrade to VIP for premium seating and more.

August 2019

  • Friday, August 02, 2019 | 7:00 PM
  • Meeker Summer Entertainment Series
  • RBC Fairgrounds
  • Meeker, CO
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 | 5:30 PM
  • Bohemian Nights at NewWestFest
  • Downtown
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.bohemiannights.org
  •  
  • Old Town Square Stage.
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Private Event
  • Carbondale, CO
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Private Event
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 | 8:00 PM
  • Avogadro's Number
  • 605 S. Mason
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.avogadros.com
  •  
  • Opening for and then backing up the legendary Bill Kirchen!
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 | 4:30 PM
  • Newell Farm Concert
  • 236 E Highway 56
  • Berthoud, CO
  • www.newellfarm.org
  •  
  • Opening for and then backing up the legendary Bill Kirchen!

September 2019

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Private Event
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 5:00 PM
  • Montezuma Park
  • 3 W. Montezuma Avenue
  • Cortex, CO
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 6:00 PM
  • Society Hall
  • 400 Ross Ave.
  • Alamosa, CO
  • www.societyhall.org

October 2019

  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 9:00 PM
  • The Lariat
  • 206 E. Main St.
  • Buena Vista, CO
  • www.thelariatbv.com

December 2019

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 6:00 PM
  • Washington's
  • 132 Laporte Ave
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.washingtonsfoco.com
  •  
  • Join 2 of Colorado's favorite bands for their 10th Annual Holiday Hoedown. Get into the holiday spirit with some awesome local music!

This schedule is kept current. However, we cannot be responsible for changes due to unforseen circumstances. Please confirm with venue before traveling long distances.

email list

latest cd

Hard Core Broken Heart

Hard Core Broken Heart (2018)

Listen/Buy